Singapore Sevens Pools

HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series 2017-18

Singapore Sevens 2018
28-29 April 2018, National Stadium, Singapore

The Singapore Sevens 2018 is the eighth leg of the World Rugby Sevens Series 2017-18.

Japan are in Pool A along with Fiji, Spain and Russia.


Pool A Pool B Pool C Pool D
Fiji Kenya South Africa New Zealand
Spain USA Argentina Scotland
Russia France Canada Australia
Japan England Samoa Wales

Pool A Games for Japan

Saturday, 28 April 2017

13:36 Japan v Fiji
16:40 Japan v Spain
20:06 Japan v Russia